Payroll Professionals Ireland Awards Finalists

Payroll Team of the Year

Our panel of Judges have carefully and meticulously judged the merits of each entry and compiled a shortlist of finalists. Congratulations to all of the finalists who have made the shortlist for The Payroll Professionals Ireland Awards!

Finalists Payroll Manager


Payroll Manager of the Year 2020

Gina Rundle Richard Barron
Rita Grimes Murphy Siobhan O’Flaherty



International EMEA Payroll Manager of the Year


Payroll Team of the Year 2020

Chadwicks Group PWC
Boyle Sports Mylan Dublin



International/EMEA Payroll Manager of the Year 2020

Alessandro Giagodi Colin Smith
Janice O’Neil Niamh O’Kane




Payroll Specialist of the Year 2020

Angela McCann David Corby
Louise Keenan Martina Woodgate



Payroll Administrator/Executive of the Year 2020

Aoife Mullally Daniel Bizunovic
Eimear O’Neill Siobhan O’Flaherty

The Payroll Professionals Ireland Awards are brought to you in Association with:


Paycheck Plus, Your ISO Accredited Payroll Service

Paycheck Plus is an award-winning payroll service, providing an outsourced payroll service to businesses across Ireland and the UK. Our highly experienced payroll professionals provide comprehensive, ISO and ISAE 3402 accredited payroll outsourcing services to organisations of all sizes.

We specialise in all aspects of payroll, including payroll consultancy, payroll audits, payroll reporting, payroll training, company set-up and wind-down, and special projects.

To ensure payroll accuracy or for more information on our payroll services simply request a callback now or call our office on +353 (0) 1 905 940